rss feed creation tool
logo
FeedForAll RSS Feed Creation Site Map Contact FeedForAll
Welcome!

Free Website Review Webinar

Hanover, MA - Have your company website reviewed, analysed and dissected by two online marketing specialists - live, in public and for free.

Sharon Housley of NotePage, Inc. And Dave Collins of SharewarePromotions have been running their live website critiques at software conferences around the world for many years.

With a combined 25 years of marketing experience between them, Housley and Collins have worked extensively with a wide range of different products, websites and markets, and know how to optimise a website to the greatest possible effect.

On Wednesday April 29th at 5:00 PM UK time (12:00 Eastern, 11:00 Central), Housley and Collins will be hosting their first Website Critique Webinar. Participants may choose to sit passively, soak up the information and enjoy the show, or if they're brave enough, can offer their own website for dissection.

Subjects to be covered will include the initial impression created by each website, structure, navigation, communication, sales process, SEO setup and more.

Attendees should note that while the main aim of the webinar is to share feedback and provoke new ideas, the tone and approach of these sessions is extremely informal and sometimes entertaining. Those who are easily offended by criticism should not submit their website for appraisal.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday 29th of April.

Registration is free but availability is limited. Further information on the webinar, panellists and how to register may be found at http://sharewarepromotions.com/website-critique.html.


###